2012 Professional Design Competition Guidelines Released
July 24, 2012

NOMA is pleased to announced that it is accepting submissions for its Annual Professional Design Award Competition.

Submissions must be by registered architects who are current NOMA members.  (Membership paid as of August 31, 2012). Entries may be new construction, rehabilitations, restorations, additions, adaptive use or conceptual works.

Awards shall be given in THREE categories:

BUILT WORK, completed after 1 January 2009
UN-BUILT WORK, with drawings prepared on or after 1 January 2009
VISION, drawings created for competition on or after 1 January 2009.

Click here for additional guidelines and requirements.