2014 Professional Design Competition Guidelines released
The coveted NOMA Professional Design Awards program is now accepting entries.  Be one of the select few who have won this prestigious award for built, unbuilt and visionary projects across the country. Eligibility restrictions are below.  Read the full guidelines here.

Submissions  must  be  by  registered  architects  who  are
current NOMA members. (Local and national membership dues paid as of August 31,    2014).        Entries    may    be    new    construction, rehabilitations,  restorations,  additions,  adaptive  reuse  or conceptual works.
Awards shall be given in THREE categories:

BUILT WORK, completed after January 1, 2011
UN-BUILT WORK, with drawings prepared on or after
January 1, 2011
VISION, drawings created for competition on or after
 January 1, 2011

"Awards for Excellence in Architecture" shall be the only classification of award and may be given in as many cases or as few as the jury believes are justified by the quality of the submissions. Projects will be considered on their own merits regardless of size, cost, or scope, as well as on a sound comparative basis.  Special Emphasis and merit will be given to Projects with LEED Certifications
The jury's decision will be final.

Click here to pay the entry fee for 2014 design awards program ($150 per project submission).